Here's a list of my albums with links where you can purchase them!
You can also download them from right now! (see left column)

"Inspiration" (2004, Koch)

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. She Bangs
3. Bailamos
4. Inspirational Thoughts: Passion
5. I Believe I Can Fly
6. Hotel California
7. Can You Feel The Love
8. Two Worlds
9. Inspirational Thoughts: Perseverence
10. Rocketman
11. Free
12. Circle Of Life
13. Inspirational Thoughts: Happiness
14. Y.M.C.A.
15. Shake Your Bon Bon

"Hung For The Holidays"
(2004, Koch)

Track Listing:
1. Greeting: Thanks & WishingI
2. Deck The Halls
3. O Come All Ye Faithful
4. Greeting: Holiday Reminder
5. Silver Bells
6. Little Drummer Boy
7. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Greeting: Hopes & Dreams
HIDDEN BONUS TRACK:  "We Are The Champions" (by Queen)

"Miracle: Happy Summer From William Hung" (2005, Koch)

Track Listing:
1. Miracle Moment
2. It’s A Miracle
3. Because of You
4. Tie A Yellow Ribbon
5. Achy Breaky Heart
6. I Love L.A.
7. Summer Moment
8. Surfin’ USA
9. Dance Dance
10. Just Do It
11. Ocean Deep
12. Right Here Waiting
13. Healing Hands
14. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
15. Final Moment
16. Take Me Out To The Ball Game

The magical William Hung returns this summer with Miracle: Happy Summer From William Hung, a collection of classic American summer songs sung from the heart.

William’s quirky personality and lovable demeanor captured the hearts of music fans nationwide as the most memorable, rejected talent show contestant in American history.

Miracle: Happy Summer From William Hung features his unique take on summer themed songs as well as some of William’s personal favorites including “Tie A Yellow Ribbon,” and “I Love L.A.” The set also includes brand new inspirational sayings, or “Moments,” from William as those on his debut CD were so cherished by his fans.
Recorded at Fantasy Studios in San Francisco, the CD features William’s favorite cover songs including fan favorite “She Bangs” by Ricky Martin, “Can You Feel The Love Tonight” from Elton John and “Hotel California” by The Eagles. The initial run of the album comes complete with an incredible DVD featuring 40 minutes of brand new Hung footage recorded during the making of the record the week-end of March 5th.

The William Hung phenomenon proves that dreams come true if you’re in the right place at the right time. Americans have voiced their unwavering support to William; KOCH and FUSE are delighted to help William achieve the ultimate American dream by releasing this unique collection of songs!
There’s no better way to celebrate the holiday season than to enjoy some holiday classics sung by America’s favorite idol, William Hung! Get ready to deck the halls and trim your tree just a little earlier with the unveiling of Hung for the Holidays, a newly-recorded Christmas EP!

Hung for the Holidays is chock-full of holiday magic and features some Christmas carol favorites plus some holiday thoughts by Hung.

The EP is set to retail for $7.98 and will contain a hidden bonus track of Hung’s pulverizing rendition of Queen’s “We Are The Champions.” For a limited time, the EP will also include a fold-out Christmas ornament.
Tell a friend about this page
Any of William's CDs are great to listen to in your car or at home on your custom PC or laptop.